CCE Committee 2020-2021

21 October 2020
An Historical moment for Portglenone CCE and our Branch members participating in our very first ever AGM held via Zoom. Well done to all!
We wish them every success.
Portglenone CCE Officers 2020-2021:
Chairperson: Eamon Graham
Vice-Chairperson: Paddy Conway
Secretary: Dympna Kelly
Treasurer: Geraldine Donnelly
PRO: Kieran Convery
Treorai: Maire Darragh
Auditor: Karen Duffin (McGovern Duffin)
County Delegates: Sean Graham & Geraldine Donnelly
Committee Members:
Ciaran McDonnell, Gary Smith, Harry O'Neill, Zara Convery, Shauna Brookman, Seána McMullan Kelly, Monica Maguire.
Youth Officer: Cillian Darragh