CCE Committee 2019-2020

07 November 2019

The following officers were elected at the Portglenone CCE AGM on 6th Nov 2019.

We wish them continued success.

Portglenone CCE Officers 2019/20:

Chairperson: Eamon Graham
Vice-Chairperson: Tony Convery
Secretary: Dympna Kelly
Treasurer: Geraldine Donnelly
PRO: Kieran Convery
Treorai: Maire Darragh
Auditor: Karen Duffin (McGovern Duffin)
County Delegates: Sean Graham & Geraldine Donnelly
Committee Members:
Ciaran McDonnell, Paddy Conway, Gary Smith, Harry O'Neill, Zara Convery, Shauna Brookman, Seána McMullan Kelly, Monica Maguire.
Youth Officer: Cillian Darragh