Portglenone CCE Committee for 2017-2018

25 October 2017
The following members were elected to run the Portglenone CCE Branch for the year 2017-2018:

Chairperson: Eamon Graham
Vice-Chairperson: Tony Convery
Secretary: Noreen Graham
Treasurer: Geraldine Donnelly
PRO: Kieran Convery
Treorai: Maire Darragh
Auditor: Karen Duffin (McGovern Duffin)
County Delegates: Sean Graham & Geraldine Donnelly
Committee Members:
Harry O'Neill, Zara Convery, Bernard Quinn, John Morrisson
Youth Officer: Cillian Darragh