Election of Officers at AGM 2016-2017

16 November 2016
The following officers were elected at the Portglenone CCE AGM on 16th Nov 2016:
Chairperson: Eamon Graham
Vice-Chairperson: Tony Convery
Secretary: Noreen Graham
Treasurer: Geraldine Donnelly
PRO: Kieran Convery
Treorai: Maire Darragh
Auditor: Karen Duffin (McGovern Duffin)
County Delegates: Sean Graham & Geraldine Donnelly
Committee Members:
Harry O'Neill, Zara Convery, John Morrison
Youth Officer: Cillian Darragh