Traditional Music - Book One

You can download the Portglenone CCE Book 1 from the Admin/Music Section of the website!

 

Tune 1 - Oro - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/oro-si-do-bheatha-bhaile

Tune 2 - The South Wind - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/2-the-south-wind 

Tune 3 - Dawning of the Day - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/3-dawning-of-the-day 

Tune 4 - Brian's March - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/4-brians-march 

Tune 5 - Finnegan's Wake - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/5-finnegans-wake 

Tune 6 - Mrs Darragh's Polka - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/6-mrs-darraghs-polka

Tune 7 - Eamon a Chnoic - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/7-eamon-a-chnoic

Tune 8 - Down by the Sally Gardens - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/8-down-by-the-sally-gardens

Tune 9 - Silent Night - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/9-silent-night

Tune 10 - Mo Ghille Mear - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/10-mo-ghille-mear

Tune 11 - Jingle Bells - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/11-jingle-bells

Tune 12 - Terry Teehan's Polka - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/12-terry-teehans-polka

Tune 13 - Slieve Luachra Polka - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/13-slieve-luachra-polka

Tune 14 - Johnny Mickey's Slide - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/14-johnny-mickeys-slide

Tune 15 - Boys of Shanaheaver - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/15-boys-of-shanaheaver

Tune 16 - Ballydesmond Polka 2 - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/16-ballydesmond-polka-2

Tune 17 - Ballydesmond Polka 1 - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/17-ballydesmond-polka-1

Tune 18 - Britches full of Stitches - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/18-britches-full-of-stitches

Tune 19 - Kerry Polka - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/19-kerry-polka

Tune 20 - Ryan's Polka - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/20-ryans-polka

Tune 21 - Sonny's Mazurka - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/21-sonnys-mazurka

Tune 22 - Shoe the Donkey - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/22-shoe-the-donkey

Tune 23 - Dennis Murphy's Slide - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/23-dennis-murphys-slide

Tune 24 - Road to Lisdonvarna - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/24-road-to-lisdonvarna

Tune 25 - Brosna Slide - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/25-brosna-slide

Tune 26 - Sackow's Jig - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/26-sackows-jig

Tune 27 - Lilting Banshee - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/27-lilting-banshee

Tune 28 - The Kesh Jig - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/28-the-kesh-jig

Tune 29 - Ar Eireann Ni Neosfainn Ce Hi - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/29-ar-eireann-ni-neosfainn

Tune 30 - Off to California - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/30-off-to-california

Tune 31 - Shannon Breeze - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/31-shannon-breeze

Tune 32 - Far From Home - https://soundcloud.com/kieran-convery-734243701/32-far-from-home

Latest Gallery
Have Your Say
Latest Comment: Great wee session last night. Fantastic tunes and good numbers!...
Sign our guestbook!

Portglenone CCE on Facebook
 Become a Fan

Portglenone CCE on Twitter

@PortglenoneCCE