The following officers were elected at the Portglenone CCE AGM via ZOOM on 21st October 2020:
Chairperson: Eamon Graham
Vice-Chairperson: Paddy Conway
Secretary: Dympna Kelly
Treasurer: Geraldine Donnelly
PRO: Kieran Convery
Treorai: Maire Darragh
Auditor: Karen Duffin (McGovern Duffin)
County Delegates: Sean Graham & Geraldine Donnelly
Committee Members:
Ciaran McDonnell, Gary Smith, Harry O'Neill, Zara Convery, Shauna Brookman, Seána McMullan Kelly, Monica Maguire.
Youth Officer: Cillian Darragh

Membership 2020-2021
Senior Members: 12
Junior Members: 41
Family Members: 20 families [Adult: 49, Child: 41]
Latest Gallery
Have Your Say
Latest Comment: Great wee session last night. Fantastic tunes and good numbers!...
Sign our guestbook!

Portglenone CCE on Facebook
 Become a Fan

Portglenone CCE on Twitter