All-Ireland Winners

Click on the links to view information about our local branch members who have been successful at All-Ireland level at various Fleadh Cheoil na hEireann's over the last forty years since the formation of Portglenone CCE Branch.
Ann O'Brien Senior Fiddle Slow Air 1976
Malachy Kearney Under 11 Singing 1976
John O'Connell Senior Mouth Whistling 1990
Donna Graham 12-15 Mouth Whistling 1994
Senior Grupai Cheoil 1994
Kieran Convery Senior Fiddle Slow Air 1996
12-15 Ceili Band 1999
15-18 Grupai Cheoil 2000
Seana Agnew, Mairead and Sean Og Graham 15-18 Trio 2000
15-18 Duet 2001
CCE 50th Anniversary Services to Comhaltas 2001
Ceoltoiri Crosskeys 15-18 Ceili Band 2002
Roisin McCloskey U12 & 12-15 Tin Whistle Slow Air 2007 & 2013