Links

 CCE Website links:  

 CCE Headquarters:    www.comhaltas.ie
 Ulster Comhaltas:    http://ulstercomhaltas.com
 Loughbeg CCE:  www.loughbeg-cce.com/comhalta.htm
 Glens Of Antrim CCE:  www.glenscomhaltas.co.uk
 Newbridge CCE:   www.newbridge-cce.com
 Letterkenny CCE:    www.comhaltasletterkenny.com
 Ulster Fleadh:  www.ulsterfleadh.com
 Newcastle CCE:  www.caisleannuacce.com
 Fred Finn's CCE:    http://homepage.eircom.net/~fredfinn/Home.html
 Riverstown CCE:  www.morrison.ie
 Dun Uladh:     www.dunuladh.ie
 Leicester CCE :

 www.leicestercomhaltas.org
Other Music Links:  

Gig'n The Bann: www.gignthebann.com
Beoga  www.beogamusic.com
Damien O'Kane   www.damienokane.co.uk
Shannon heaton http://shannonheatonmusic.com
Ulster Traditional Singers http://ulstertradsingers.com
Feis na nGleann  www.feisnangleann.com
Mulroy Music  www.mulroymusic.ie
Trasnaboys:  www.traduladh.utvinternet.com
Loch Lao (Belfast):   www.lochlao.com
The Coleman Centre: www.colemanirishmusic.com
The Session.org:   www.thesession.org
G8INA:   www.harrisphotography.co.uk/irish.htm
Irish Music.net: www.irish-music.net
Irish Music Magazine:    www.irishmusicmagazine.com
Irish Traditional Music  Archive: www.itma.ie
Windward Flutes: http://www.windwardflutes.com/

 

 Other Links:  

St Mary's Parish  Portglenone: www.stmarysportglenone.co.uk
Roger Casements GAC: www.rogercasementsgac.com
Antrim GAA:    www.antrimgaa.net
Ulster GAA:      www.ulster.gaa.ie
Trad for Trocaire:  www.trocaire.org/trad

Latest Gallery
Have Your Say
Latest Comment: Beannachtaí na bliana úire daoibh go léir, a chairde. Tá súil againn g...
Sign our guestbook!

Portglenone CCE on Facebook
 Become a Fan

Portglenone CCE on Twitter

@PortglenoneCCE